Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Weaverville Community Services District Board Members. 

The Board of Directors consists of five (5) elected members of the general public.  Board members are elected by the registered voters within the Weaverville CSD boundary.  The Directors reside within the boundary of the District as well.  If you are interested in filling a vacancy on the Board, should one occur, please contact our office to inquire about the roles and responsiblities of our Directors.  

Board Chairman Lloyd Kennedy  
Vice Chairman Andy Moodie  
Director David Ottem  
Director Everett Harvey  
Director Marilyn Cook